Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Edison, Monroe, & Monmouth Junction, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keshav T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great facility and staff members. My experience with Dr. Gujral has been excellent with his knowledge, skill and experience for my Achilles Tendon repair. Thankful for his empathy and care.
Parinita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Excellent service always, neat and clean with extremely polite and humble doctors, they take care like family members and will explain all odds in detail and all possible outcome and treatments.
KENNETH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Friendly and personal
REKHABEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Excellent service
Nidhi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Gujral was God sent! My primary told me that I had arthritis. I was in depression and pain for the past two months. I met Dr. Gujral yesterday and he ruled out arthritis! It was unbelievable! The condition I have is Posterior Tibial Tendon Dysfunction, which is treatable with medicine and physiotherapy. I took the medicine and after a long long time I slept without pain. Much gratitude
RICARDO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent service as usual.
FRANCINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
She’s very knowledgeable in what she does so kind and takes the time too explain everything too you so that you understands
KALPANA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Visited both doctors Both are very good Very friendly
GLENN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I moved from NJ to FLA July of 2017. Found a podiatrist but was not comfortable with him. When I come to NJ to see family I always make an appointment with Dr. Ben. Will not put my feet in any other hands .
GERALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Staff great. Hours of operation, great. Location in Edison, NJ great. And Dr. Nrupa Shah, DPM gave me a more in depth info about my injury then what I knew
Sarla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I have seen both the doctors. Both Dr Gugral and Dr Shah are great. Very gentle and polite which makes patients feel good
Dula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Shah is a caring professional who is always so welcoming and willing to listen to my concerns.
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Varun Gujral aka "Dr. Ben" is the consummate professional. He provides excellent care. My Mom and I are his patients and we are referring others to him. If you are in need of foot care, please contact Dr. Ben. Sharon
KENNETH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
She is kind and gentle
Daxa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent
Nimeshan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent and prompt service
JANET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excelant
HELEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Good
Urvashi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I have been going to Dr Gujral for a long time and he treats his patient very well providing healing solutions
PAURAVI S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent Services.