Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Edison, Monroe, & Monmouth Junction, NJ

26 total reviews

Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen C.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr Shah is a very caring and knowledgeable Dr. She takes her time and always makes you feel comfortable. Her treatment is painless and she has been extremely helpful to me. I recommend her highly.
MONIKA H.
Submitted 01/11/21
The office very clean. The staffs and the doctor very friendly. Help my toenail problem. Thank you!
ANITA P.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent patient care.
Yusra A.
Submitted 11/09/20
It was great for a first time visit. Truly satisfied by the medical assistance.
Amy R.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Gujral and his staff are truly amazing! My first time there was painless. They took care of me and did it with a smile! Looking forward to my next visit !
Robert L.
Submitted 01/21/20
First visit with Dr. Shah was excellent. She listened, made a diagnosis and provided a plan to move foward. She made me feel very confortable and hopefully my issue will ease.
Camil M.
Submitted 12/11/19
My daughter had what Dr. Nrupa Shah daiagnosed as a sprained toe. Luckily my daughter was taping it together with the next toe and skipping gym and dance school. Dr. Shah reminded my daughter not to exercise for a couple of weeks so as to prevent a fracture which she cleverly said would sideline her for six weeks instead of the now 2 weeks. Good advice from a nice doctor. Also told her to avoid the skippy flat shoes she wore that day and switch to comfy running shoes...more good advice.
Shaili M.
Submitted 12/08/19
Frances R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Professional, Courteous Staff and Dr. Gujral really cares about your health!
Chandrakant T.
Submitted 11/17/19
I am extremely satisfied by the superb professional examination of my foot by Dr. Varun Gujral and valuable tips in maintaining the health and care of foot. I look forward to continue my treatment under his able guidance.
Sheila B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Shah was so wonderful! She explained my condition to me very clearly and It allowed me to know what to do and what to expect. Her bedside manner was very nice! I have already have spoke to a colleague of mine of my great experience
Chirag B.
Submitted 10/25/19
All staff & Dr. Nice take care. Nice talking. Dr. Deeply check & good treatment & advice ect.
Agat E.
Submitted 10/24/19
1st time visit resulting from friend’s referral. Pleased w doctor and his assistant; welcoming. Would have appreciated being told that the bandage recommended was going to cost $25; wasn’t prepared, especially given I’m temping while looking for a perm job. Also, re front office staff - initial check in was pleasant. Upon leaving got a brush off feeling. Was told that the radiology group would process the preauthotization for the MRI. When speaking with University Radiology, I was told Dr Ben was not on the list of those they do this for; although the person I spoke w when I called the Dr’s Office insisted so. Went back & forth between the two offices; finally the person at UR agreed to do so. Again, the person I spoke w at Dr Ben’s office was not the most accommodating; seemed bothered by my call.
Laura E.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Shah is very thorough in her exam and her explanation. I also found her and her assistants to be very kind. I recommended her to my husband, who is now a patient also.
Lata T.
Submitted 09/27/19
It was very good
Lucas A.
Submitted 09/26/19
My son is 14 years old suffering with heel pain. Dr Gujral was great at explaining the condition and treatments to both of us.
Rajinderbir S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Good experience
Kamal A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent
Rosemond A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Nice staff
Shobhavathi D.
Submitted 09/08/19
I have visited for first time .was really feeling satisfied with doctor appointment.