Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Edison, Monroe, & Monmouth Junction, NJ

38 total reviews

Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSIE F.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent and caring
RASHMI P.
Submitted 07/18/21
Excellent
KASHYAP M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Nice treatment Staff is very cooperative
RICARDO A.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent as always Dr Ben is great and so is his staff. Highly recommended
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Shah is so nice and talks to you and spends quality time. Great staff too
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 06/15/21
It was friendly ,prompt ,clean.The dr. Was caring and efficient .
MARTIN F.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent!
ALEX A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always great service and staff
NEEIDY M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very good doctor. Explains everything you need to hear right.
TANIA H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent care, answered all of my concerns.
OMAR B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent services and costumer services
Anil S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Amazing Doctor, very thorough and takes time to understand your concerns.
Karen C.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr Shah is a very caring and knowledgeable Dr. She takes her time and always makes you feel comfortable. Her treatment is painless and she has been extremely helpful to me. I recommend her highly.
MONIKA H.
Submitted 01/11/21
The office very clean. The staffs and the doctor very friendly. Help my toenail problem. Thank you!
ANITA P.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent patient care.
Yusra A.
Submitted 11/09/20
It was great for a first time visit. Truly satisfied by the medical assistance.
Amy R.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Gujral and his staff are truly amazing! My first time there was painless. They took care of me and did it with a smile! Looking forward to my next visit !
Robert L.
Submitted 01/21/20
First visit with Dr. Shah was excellent. She listened, made a diagnosis and provided a plan to move foward. She made me feel very confortable and hopefully my issue will ease.
Camil M.
Submitted 12/11/19
My daughter had what Dr. Nrupa Shah daiagnosed as a sprained toe. Luckily my daughter was taping it together with the next toe and skipping gym and dance school. Dr. Shah reminded my daughter not to exercise for a couple of weeks so as to prevent a fracture which she cleverly said would sideline her for six weeks instead of the now 2 weeks. Good advice from a nice doctor. Also told her to avoid the skippy flat shoes she wore that day and switch to comfy running shoes...more good advice.
Shaili M.
Submitted 12/08/19