Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Edison, Monroe, & Monmouth Junction, NJ

16 total reviews

Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Shah was so wonderful! She explained my condition to me very clearly and It allowed me to know what to do and what to expect. Her bedside manner was very nice! I have already have spoke to a colleague of mine of my great experience
Chirag B.
Submitted 10/25/19
All staff & Dr. Nice take care. Nice talking. Dr. Deeply check & good treatment & advice ect.
Agat E.
Submitted 10/24/19
1st time visit resulting from friend’s referral. Pleased w doctor and his assistant; welcoming. Would have appreciated being told that the bandage recommended was going to cost $25; wasn’t prepared, especially given I’m temping while looking for a perm job. Also, re front office staff - initial check in was pleasant. Upon leaving got a brush off feeling. Was told that the radiology group would process the preauthotization for the MRI. When speaking with University Radiology, I was told Dr Ben was not on the list of those they do this for; although the person I spoke w when I called the Dr’s Office insisted so. Went back & forth between the two offices; finally the person at UR agreed to do so. Again, the person I spoke w at Dr Ben’s office was not the most accommodating; seemed bothered by my call.
Laura E.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Shah is very thorough in her exam and her explanation. I also found her and her assistants to be very kind. I recommended her to my husband, who is now a patient also.
Lata T.
Submitted 09/27/19
It was very good
Lucas A.
Submitted 09/26/19
My son is 14 years old suffering with heel pain. Dr Gujral was great at explaining the condition and treatments to both of us.
Rajinderbir S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Good experience
Kamal A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent
Rosemond A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Nice staff
Shobhavathi D.
Submitted 09/08/19
I have visited for first time .was really feeling satisfied with doctor appointment.
Alexandre P.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very attentive to your needs
Laxmi I.
Submitted 08/10/19
I totally loved the doctor. She took time to understand the issue. Didn’t treat me as one more patient like many other cases she would have seen. Explained me well why I have, what I can do now and in future to avoid issues. I was self pay so she was very considerate about recommending me boots from amazon and asked to check for insoles if I want outside. But I would rather give her business. Loved her. I will totally recommend her. My kids were with me and they don’t like doctors in general. Their perspective towards doctors and medicine changed that there are good doctors who explains. One down part is— their whole office smells of fragrance—- actually way to much than needed in the front room. I couldn’t breathe I had to take off the fragrance diffuser and open doors for fresh air.
Shanti M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Gujral is very sincere and hard working doctor. His treatment is excellent.
Diane K.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very polite and professional. Was skeptical at first about going to a foot doctor but he put me at ease and I will definitely be going back when I need to.
Perlys V.
Submitted 06/16/19
Great
Munir C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Good