Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Edison, Monroe, & Monmouth Junction, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Shah is very thorough.
KAUSHIKA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Pleasant. Patient hearing of all my complaints. Inspiring confidence in treatment and dispelling whatever apprehension I had about my problem.
NIMESHAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Excellent service, nice environment Of clinic. Understand patient question and satisfaction reply
SHAKUNTALA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr Gujral is a very compassionate and intellectual person. I would highly recommend him to my friends!
TASNEEM I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
The office was very professional and friendly. Dr. Shah Took her time to explain everything to me, and was very thorough. I didn’t feel rushed and she was very helpful. She was able to give me a solution to my problem and she took great care of me. I highly recommend this office they’re great, courteous, friendly, and professional.
LOUIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Excelente Dr and staff Very professional and friendly service Keep up the good work
MUYA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I had severe pain the right toe and I requested an urgent appointment which I was granted. Dr Gujral and his staff were very professional and correctly diagnosed my problem and I was treated on the spot. The following day my severe had eased and I was back to my normal routine. I would recommend anybody with a foot problem to visit this practice.
Marcely A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Awesome outstanding Doctor and team
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Excellent care and service by all staff
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Excellent
RODNEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Office is very clean and her staff is very friendly and nice and respectful and honest helpful
Kokila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
She is very kind and taking care patient excellent way
JESSIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr.Shah is a doctor that will listen and let patients express themselves-Iam always happy to see her.
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Excellent Dr Ben has helped me with all my needs.
Talid C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. SHAH is the best!!! She is a true example of what all doctors should aspire to be. Professional, kind and just overall knows how to treat people. I can honestly say as patients we are blessed to have her as our physician.
CHINUBHAI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very much satisfied with the visit of the office.
Thakor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr Shah is Excellent doctor and caring. Staff are pleasant and nice,
Sejal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr Shah is so kind and gentle this facility is always nice and staff very helpful too.
Keshav T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great facility and staff members. My experience with Dr. Gujral has been excellent with his knowledge, skill and experience for my Achilles Tendon repair. Thankful for his empathy and care.
Parinita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Excellent service always, neat and clean with extremely polite and humble doctors, they take care like family members and will explain all odds in detail and all possible outcome and treatments.