Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Edison, Monroe, & Monmouth Junction, NJ

90 total reviews

Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daxa A.
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent
Nimeshan T.
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent and prompt service
JANET C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excelant
HELEN S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Good
Urvashi S.
Submitted 06/07/22
I have been going to Dr Gujral for a long time and he treats his patient very well providing healing solutions
PAURAVI S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent Services.
GLENN O.
Submitted 05/30/22
Everyone is always very polite and nice. The Dr is very professional and caring. When I’m in NJ visiting from Florida, I make it a point to see him.
MICHAEL N.
Submitted 05/26/22
Everything was fine,first visit.Thank You Dr.Gunjral
USHA P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very happy that I made appointment to see him
SHARON K.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Ben is very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very patient in going through specifics and care and maintenance because of being a diabetic which I truly appreciated. I would highly recommend.
REKHA D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr was very good and explained nicely. One of best doctor I have met.
Dula P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional, caring and attentive to my needs.
KAMLESH J.
Submitted 04/28/22
No waiting . Right treatment.
MADHO S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent alround
LIZET R.
Submitted 04/26/22
It was a good experience being there. I am a new patient and the personnel were welcoming and understanding, very friendly and really listened to me and dr. Gujral was awesome providing me all the information I needed to know to help me with my health and treatment. I really recommend dr. Gujral.
TERRY L.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
Nina M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Gujral and his staff at Affiliated Foot and Ankle Carewere amazing with my then toddler son. I can't recommend them enough.
SHANEZ N.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr.shah is a very nice She is a good doctor.
KUMED P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very caring doctor and great staff
JERISSA L.
Submitted 04/03/22
Excellent doctor and caring. Staff are pleasant and nice,