Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Edison, Monroe, & Monmouth Junction, NJ

100 total reviews

Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nidhi K.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Gujral was God sent! My primary told me that I had arthritis. I was in depression and pain for the past two months. I met Dr. Gujral yesterday and he ruled out arthritis! It was unbelievable! The condition I have is Posterior Tibial Tendon Dysfunction, which is treatable with medicine and physiotherapy. I took the medicine and after a long long time I slept without pain. Much gratitude
RICARDO A.
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent service as usual.
FRANCINE A.
Submitted 08/18/22
She’s very knowledgeable in what she does so kind and takes the time too explain everything too you so that you understands
KALPANA K.
Submitted 08/15/22
Visited both doctors Both are very good Very friendly
GLENN O.
Submitted 08/01/22
I moved from NJ to FLA July of 2017. Found a podiatrist but was not comfortable with him. When I come to NJ to see family I always make an appointment with Dr. Ben. Will not put my feet in any other hands .
GERALD R.
Submitted 07/26/22
Staff great. Hours of operation, great. Location in Edison, NJ great. And Dr. Nrupa Shah, DPM gave me a more in depth info about my injury then what I knew
Sarla P.
Submitted 07/21/22
I have seen both the doctors. Both Dr Gugral and Dr Shah are great. Very gentle and polite which makes patients feel good
Dula P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Shah is a caring professional who is always so welcoming and willing to listen to my concerns.
Sharon R.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Varun Gujral aka "Dr. Ben" is the consummate professional. He provides excellent care. My Mom and I are his patients and we are referring others to him. If you are in need of foot care, please contact Dr. Ben. Sharon
KENNETH W.
Submitted 07/01/22
She is kind and gentle
Daxa A.
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent
Nimeshan T.
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent and prompt service
JANET C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excelant
HELEN S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Good
Urvashi S.
Submitted 06/07/22
I have been going to Dr Gujral for a long time and he treats his patient very well providing healing solutions
PAURAVI S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent Services.
GLENN O.
Submitted 05/30/22
Everyone is always very polite and nice. The Dr is very professional and caring. When I’m in NJ visiting from Florida, I make it a point to see him.
MICHAEL N.
Submitted 05/26/22
Everything was fine,first visit.Thank You Dr.Gunjral
USHA P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very happy that I made appointment to see him
SHARON K.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Ben is very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very patient in going through specifics and care and maintenance because of being a diabetic which I truly appreciated. I would highly recommend.