Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Edison, Monroe, & Monmouth Junction, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
130 total reviews

Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAWAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Excellent service
RAVI KUMAR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Wonderful and the tips Dr.Shah suggested are really helpful
DENISE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Every one was very nice did not wait long for the Doctor and it was a very pleasant experience
CORA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Excellent 10
OLFAT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Very good
RODNEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
She is great and her staff are great and her office is clean and the rooms clean l have been coming for years
TABATHA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr Shah and her staff are great. Easy to get appointment’s. Clean office !
VEENA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Gujral and his staff are excellent! All are friendly, pleasant, and caring. Dr. Gujral patiently takes time to listen to all your concerns and explains in detail how they can be taken care of. He is very professional - does not rush like other doctors. His experience shows in how carefully he handles my problem. I recommend him very highly and wish him all the best. Keep up the great work, Dr. Gujral and his staff!! Veena Patel
Teresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Shah is very thorough.
KAUSHIKA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Pleasant. Patient hearing of all my complaints. Inspiring confidence in treatment and dispelling whatever apprehension I had about my problem.
NIMESHAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Excellent service, nice environment Of clinic. Understand patient question and satisfaction reply
SHAKUNTALA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr Gujral is a very compassionate and intellectual person. I would highly recommend him to my friends!
TASNEEM I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
The office was very professional and friendly. Dr. Shah Took her time to explain everything to me, and was very thorough. I didn’t feel rushed and she was very helpful. She was able to give me a solution to my problem and she took great care of me. I highly recommend this office they’re great, courteous, friendly, and professional.
LOUIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Excelente Dr and staff Very professional and friendly service Keep up the good work
MUYA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I had severe pain the right toe and I requested an urgent appointment which I was granted. Dr Gujral and his staff were very professional and correctly diagnosed my problem and I was treated on the spot. The following day my severe had eased and I was back to my normal routine. I would recommend anybody with a foot problem to visit this practice.
Marcely A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Awesome outstanding Doctor and team
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Excellent care and service by all staff
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Excellent
RODNEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Office is very clean and her staff is very friendly and nice and respectful and honest helpful
Kokila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
She is very kind and taking care patient excellent way