Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Edison, Monroe, & Monmouth Junction, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

USHA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very happy that I made appointment to see him
SHARON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Ben is very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very patient in going through specifics and care and maintenance because of being a diabetic which I truly appreciated. I would highly recommend.
REKHA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr was very good and explained nicely. One of best doctor I have met.
Dula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional, caring and attentive to my needs.
KAMLESH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
No waiting . Right treatment.
MADHO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent alround
LIZET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
It was a good experience being there. I am a new patient and the personnel were welcoming and understanding, very friendly and really listened to me and dr. Gujral was awesome providing me all the information I needed to know to help me with my health and treatment. I really recommend dr. Gujral.
TERRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
Nina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Gujral and his staff at Affiliated Foot and Ankle Carewere amazing with my then toddler son. I can't recommend them enough.
SHANEZ N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr.shah is a very nice She is a good doctor.
KUMED P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very caring doctor and great staff
JERISSA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Excellent doctor and caring. Staff are pleasant and nice,
SURESH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent
RICK L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
I've been a patient here a few years and I can tell you they are the best of the best .
PARAMJIT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
it’s a blissfully wonderful experience right from the reception to the God blessed Dr. Varun Gujral to whom we go in pain but come out happy & smiling
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very good
KIM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Shah and her staff are WONDERFUL, KIND AND ALWAYS SHARING THEIR SMILES
SARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Good
IZHAR Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
This is the facility where you find personal care.
HAMDOUN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
The service was amazing I had a good experience